Nintendo Direct Live – 22nd February 2012

Nintendo Direct Live - 22nd February 2012

As Nintendo seeks to affirm it’s foothold of the 3DS and with attention pointing towards E3 and Nintendo’s anticipated unveiling of the Wii U, gamers should look at what this latest Nintendo Direct has to offer up in the way of announcements.

At the following mentioned times and links you will be able to watch the third Nintendo Direct conference. The first being presented by Satoru Iwata (President of Nintendo) from Japan, and almost certainly in Japanese only without translation as with previous such presentations. These are the global times at which you will be able to watch the Japanese conference here live (below) or via this link; PST: 03:00 EST: 06:00 GMT: 11:00 CET: 12:00 JST: 20:00 AEDT: 22:00. Countdown.

The second direct conference comes three hours later from Nintendo of America’s President and COO of Nintendo of America Reggie Fils-Aime. This one will be a welcomed by English speakers as it will be in English and should have the very same announcements as that were made by Iwata. This NOA Conference can be view live via this link. PST: 06:00 EST: 09:00 GMT: 14:00 CET: 15:00 JST: 23:00 AEDT: 01:00 (23.02.12). Countdown.

About these ads
Comments
4 Responses to “Nintendo Direct Live – 22nd February 2012”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. [...] Nintendo Direct Live Р22nd February 2012 (nintendoscene.com) Please ShareTwitterFacebookRedditStumbleUponMoreEmailPrintLinkedInDiggLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. [...]

  2. [...] today, during the Nintendo Direct Conference, it was revealed that gaming giants Capcom, SEGA and Namco Bandai would be teaming up to work on a [...]



Give us your view on this article..

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

  • Site Archives

  • Join the team here at Nintendo Scene

    Click here and contact us to join the team.
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 578 other followers

%d bloggers like this: