We Sing Pop! First Seven Tracks Unveiled

Nordic Games have revealed the first seven tracks for the upcoming Wii title, We Sing Pop!, coming this March 23rd. Below you can see the artists including mega popstar Lady Gaga and the Barbadian beauty Rihanna, as well as American hip hop duo Outkast, all making an appearance on the latest We Sing title.

  • Adele – Rolling In The Deep
  • Enrique Iglesias – Hero
  • Hanson – MMMBop
  • Lady Gaga – Bad Romance
  • Outkast – Hey Ya
  • Rihanna – Don’t Stop The Music
  • Tinie Tempah ft Eric Turner – Written In The Stars

You can head over to the games official Facebook page now to get some practice listening to the first seven tracks. But we’d imagine you have them all on your iPod already, right?

One Response to “We Sing Pop! First Seven Tracks Unveiled”
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] We Sing Pop! First Seven Tracks Unveiled (nintendoscene.com) Please ShareTwitterFacebookRedditStumbleUponMoreEmailPrintLinkedInDiggPinterestTumblrLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. […]


Give us your view on this article..

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

  • Categories

  • Tags

%d bloggers like this: