Nintendo E3 2012 Press Conference Live [05.06.12 – 09:00 PDT / 17:00 GMT]


We will be covering Nintendo’s E3 2012 Press Conference live for around 1 hour. Be sure to follow our Twitter feed and like our facebook page as well as bookmarking this URL so you will be able to follow developments live with us. If you are unable to follow our reports live you can review all the happenings via this link at anytime. The information on this page will be updated nearer transmission so please do revisit. Nintendo Scene has it covered.

  • 09:00 Los Angeles (PDT)
  • 12:00 New York (EDT)
  • 17:00 London (GMT)
  • 18:00 Berlin (CEST)
  • 19:00 Jerusalem (IDT)
  • 21:30 Mumbai (IST)
  • 01:00 (+1 day) Tokyo (JST)
  • Or use this page to convert 09:00 Los Angeles (PDT) to your local time.
There will be two further Nintendo conferences over the 5th and the 6th of June at different times. The first being a Developer discussion with Wii U hardware producer Katsuya Eguchi (23:30 PDT / 07:30 +1 day GMT) and there’ll be a Software Showcase here at 18:00 +1 day PDT / 02:00 +2days GMT.

Below is a feed that we have preset here. We will use Nintendo’s own official feed too. Hope to see you here with us.

Advertisements

Give us your view on this article..

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

  • Categories

  • Tags

%d bloggers like this: