Nintendo Direct on Wii U Release for Japan, North America and Europe Airing Thursday the 13th of September


Judgement day has arrived. Nintedo’s Iwata, Shibata and Reggie are preparing their speeches. With Nintendo Direct presentations through all three of Nintendo’s key trading regions, all is set to be known about the Wii U’s launch. Anticipated information such as the console’s release date, price and specification should become public knowledge. More detail on launch games is expected to be aired too.

As you’ve come to know. The team here will have it covered. We have correspondents in each region primed and ready to relay the news out via our twitter and facebook feeds with follow-up reportage here on the site. It’s go to be a busy day and one that should go down in Nintendo’s history for good or bad.

  • Japan‘s Nintendo direct will be here at 16:00 JST / 09:00 CEST / 08:00 BST / 03:00 EDT / 00:00 PDT.
  • North America‘s Press Presentation will be here at 23:00 JST / 16:00 CEST / 15:00 BST / 10:00 EDT / 07:00 PDT.
  • Europe‘s Nintendo Direct will be here at 23:00 JST / 16:00 CEST / 15:00 CST / 10:00 EDT / 07:00 PDT (Australia‘s will be at the same time  (24:00 AEST) here) .

As always our feeds will bring you the reports and reactions. Follow our twitter feed and our facebook feed for everything.

Advertisements

Give us your view on this article..

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

  • Categories

  • Tags

%d bloggers like this: