Final Super Smash Bros. Nintendo Direct Broadcast Airing Next Week

cloud strife super smash bros

Nintendo of Europe and Nintendo of America revealed via Twitter that a final Super Smash Bros. focused Nintendo Direct will air next week, 15th December.

Masahiro Sakurai will provide details on Final Fantasy 7’s Cloud Strife and more during the broadcast next Tuesday at 10pm UK / 11pm CET / 2pm PT/5pm ET.

You’ll be able to catch the broadcast live on Nintendo’s Twitch account on the day. As it’s the last presentation for the brawler, will it go out with a bang? Let us know what you hope will be announced during the broadcast.

Advertisements

Give us your view on this article..

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

  • Categories

  • Tags

%d bloggers like this: