Preview Trailer for Nintendo NX today

Nintendo NX Reveal

This is it folks – the one we’ve all been waiting for. Finally, since the first official announcement of Nintendo’s ‘new “dedicated games platform with a brand new concept”‘ in March last year, we finally get to see what it’s all about.

Dual screen, mobile-home console hybrid? VR, AR, 4K, cartridge based? Hopefully we’re about to find out for sure. The ‘Preview Trailer’ goes live at 7am Pacific / 10am Eastern / 3pm UK / 4pm CET on 20th October.

Nintendo of America said on Twitter “Visit http://www.nintendo.com/ on Thursday, October 20 at 7 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. ET to be among the first to discover Nintendo NX. This preview trailer will serve as Nintendo’s preliminary announcement of information regarding the platform.”

What are you hoping to see?

Advertisements

Give us your view on this article..

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

  • Categories

  • Tags

%d bloggers like this: