New Shakedown Hawaii Trailer and physical release


Sequel to amazingly fun Retro City Rampage (which interestingly started as a NES Grand Theft Auto demake), Shakedown Hawaii will soon be upon us with the Switch version coming 7th May and the 3DS (yes it’s not dead quite yet) coming soon afterwards.

Shakedown Hawaii is looking beautiful with its SNES style graphics and this time you don’t just unleash your rampage on a city as you manage a shady business empire too. Personally I can’t wait to hop in grill some people and make some moolah.

Don’t worry there is a physical release planned for Switch it just isn’t available for pre-order yet.

Check out the new trailer and press release below.

Shakedown: Hawaii arrives digitally on Nintendo Switch™, PlayStation®4, PS Vita and PC on May 7th, 2019. The 3DS version will follow, but just needs a little more time.

Pre-orders for the PS Vita physical edition go live on Friday, May 3rd at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 6pm UK, right from vblank.com.

  • The Nintendo Switch eShop page is now live, as is the News Feed.
  • The PC version is now up for Pre-Purchase right here.
  • The PS4 and PS Vita versions are Cross Buy and support Cross Save.

Give us your view on this article..

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

  • Categories

  • Tags

%d bloggers like this: