Nintendo brings Mario to Mobile in Apple Stream; Super Mario Run- Also announces Pokémon GO for Apple Watch

“The Magic of Mario is that anyone can pick up a game and instantly start playing, and this time we’ve made it even simpler to begin.” Nintendo have just confirmed that they’ll be taking the plunge and bringing their bestselling IP “Super Mario” to iOS, announced by Shigeru Miyamoto himself in Apple’s current livestream. Mario … Continue reading

Rate this:

Major Success: London’s Apple Store Covered in Red under Mass #StreetPass #FlashMob Event

An amazing event for everyone involved. The sheer numbers of gamers wearing RED that turned out to occupy London’s Regent Street Apple Store, were simply awe inspiring. The sea of RED that could be seen across all corners of the store and stretching through it’s main lobby, nailed London safely at the top of the worldwide StreetPass scene. Apple … Continue reading

Rate this:

Game Developers Conference – Nintendo Readying for an Announcement – Key Note Speech: “Video Games Turn 25”

Tomorrow from 9:00am PST (12:00pm EST) (17:00pm GMT) (02.03.11) at the Game Developers Conference in San Francisco. It is widely expected that Nintendo’s President Satoru Iwata will be making a significant announcement at the event. It could possibly be something on a so called Wii 2 (Nintendo’s Next Home Console). Apple has scheduled their own announcements to coincide with this from Nintendo. … Continue reading

Rate this:

  • Categories

  • Tags